Board of Directors

Board Chair

Ms. Alicia Wilson, Senior Vice President of Impact Investments & Senior Legal Counsel
Port Covington Impact Investments


Mr. Robert C. Embry, Jr., President
The Abell Foundation


Ms. Carol D. Reckling, Strategy Team

Board Members

Mr. Robert D. Biagiotti, Vice President
Baltimore Gas & Electric Company (BGE)

Mr. Greg Brown, General Manager
Hilton Baltimore

Ms. Linda Chinnia, Vice Chair
Baltimore City Board of School Commissioners

Mr. Dennis Elliott, Vice President
T. Rowe Price 

Mr. Donald Fry, President
Greater Baltimore Committee

Mr. Richard Greenwood, Managing Partner
PwC Baltimore

Mr. David Gibbons, Partner
Hogan Lovells US, LLP

Mr. Michael E. Haynie, President and CEO
Parkway Management and Consulting  Company

Ms. Jeanne Hitchcock, Special Advisor
Johns Hopkins University and Medicine

The Honorable Larry Hogan, Governor
State of Maryland

Ms. Jacqueline Hrabowski
Community Volunteer

Mr. Brett Ingerman, Managing Partner
DLA Piper - Baltimore Office

Mr. Adrian S. Johnson, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
MECU of Baltimore

Ms. Cherée Johnson, Deputy General Counsel
McCormick and Company

Mr. J. Drexel Knight, President
Parkway Capital Investors, LLC

Mr. Edwin Lugo II, Vice President
Franklin Global Advisors

Mr. John McLaughlin, Senior Vice President
RPM International

Mr. Peter H. Nachtwey, Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Legg Mason, Inc.

Ms. Thomasina Poirot, Associate
Venable, LLP

Mr. David A. Quaranta, CFO & Treasurer
Morris & Ritchie Associates, Inc.

The Honorable Julie R. Rubin, Associate Judge
Circuit Court for Baltimore City

Dr. Karen Salmon, Superintendent
Maryland State Department of Education

Dr. Sonja Santelises, Chief Executive Officer
Baltimore City Public Schools

Dr. Kim Schatzel, President
Towson University

Mr. Charles Scheeler, Senior Counsel
DLA Piper

The Honorable Brandon Scott, President
Baltimore City Council

Mr. D. Scott Warman
Executive Vice President and Treasurer, M&T Bank

Mr. Alan Weiss, Vice President
The Travelers Companies, Inc.

Dr. David Wilson, President
Morgan State University

Mr. Samuel T. Woodside, President
Woodside Investment Partners

The Honorable Bernard C. "Jack" Young, Mayor
City of Baltimore